Office of the Triskele Herald

Triskele Principal Herald
Mistress Milesenda de Bourges, OL
Lana Tessler
3808 Spirited Circle
St. Cloud FL 34772
603-508-0390
Herald@trimaris.org

Jack Herald
(Triskele Successor)
Mistress Mayken Van der Alst, OL
Michaela Gibbons
Jack@trimaris.org

Chart-Signet Herald
(Scroll Preparation for Court)
Mistress Finnguala inghean Alusdair, OP
Susan Gibeault
433 N W 37 Place
Gainesville, FL 32609
561-847-1758
signet@trimaris.org

Lymphad Herald
(Name & Device Submissions)
Lord Ephrem Orbeli
Jacob Lon McGrew
284 Regal Downs Cir.
Winter Garden, Florida 34787
lymphad@trimaris.org


Herald's Point Coordinator
(Name & Device Submissions)
HL Collyne Greymoire
Richard Doran
264 Meagan Beth Road
Apopka, FL 32712
(407) 947-9043
heraldspoint@trimaris.org

Trireme Herald - Deputy to Lymphad
(Name & Device Returns and Resubmissions)
Master Bran Trefonnen
Scot Myers
3486 Bougainvillea Drivev
Winter Park, FL 32792
407-657-6588
trireme@trimaris.org

Barque-Signet Herald
(Scroll Replacement)
Adelina de Bretigny
Brittany Hofmann
3859 Wind Dancer Circle
Saint Cloud FL, 34772
barquesignet@trimaris.org

Sextant Herald
(Order of Precedence)
Posadnik Sasha Gregor'evich Vilanov
Tommy Conant
5524 Queenswood Drive
Orlando, FL 32810
407-712-5201
sextant@trimaris.org

Sundial Herald
(Protocol & Traditions)
Baron Taliesynne Nychymwrh yr Anghyfanned
Kem Cason
386-546-1438
barontaly@yahoo.com

Deputy - Countess Dulcia MacPherson
Libby Brooks
countessdulcia@gmail.com

Ensign Herald
(Internal/External Name Commentary)
Dona Isabel Margarita de Sotomayor y Perez de Gerena SKA "Is"
Norma M. Perez
9401 SW 140th Court
Miami, FL 33186
(407) 492-4911
ensign@trimaris.org

Coracle Herald
(Education)
HL Taran Saraev
Charles Hill
2728 Tally Ho Ave
Orlando, Fl 32826
407-907-7056
coracle@trimaris.org

Cavavel Herald
(Court/Lyst Herald)
Posadnik Sasha Gregor'evich Vilanov
Tommy Conant
5524 Queenswood Drive
Orlando, FL 32810
407-712-5201
Cavavel@trimaris.org

Silent Herald
Baroness Marie le Mains
mka Denise Chin
850-491-9718
sun204@gmail.com

Dhow Herald
(Award Tokens)
HL Crysantha d'Argento
mka Laura Simmons
113 Cassily Way
Jupiter, Fl 33458
407-234-0444
dhow@trimaris.org

Archive Herald
(Internal/External Device Commentary)
HL Diderick Van Der Mere
Terrell Alderman
archiveherald@trimaris.org

Seacat Herald
(Triskele Secretary)
Lady Ciarán Ó Muireagáin
JP Holcomb
321-438-6705
seacat-herald@trimaris.org

College of Scribes
Mistress Maol Mide ingen Meadra
Kristen Gilpin
5406 9th Street
Zephyrhills, FL 33542
813-421-0660
melessee@gmail.com

Warrant of Office - Other Officers
Order of Precedence

How to Thank a Scribe

Dhow Herald's Handbook - Google Document

Trimaris Herald Handbook

Administration policies for the College of Heralds and College of Scribes:

College of Heralds Administration Policy - Word Format
College of Heralds Administration Policy - PDF Format

College of Scribes Administration Policy - Word Format
College of Scribes Administration Policy - PDF Format

Listed below are the various submission forms used by the Trimarian College of Heralds:

Quarterly Report Form
Court Report Form

Name Submission Form - PDF Format
Name Submission Form - PDF Format FILLABLE (SEE NOTE)

Device Submission Form - PDF Format
Device Submission Form - PDF Format FILLABLE (SEE NOTE)
Device - Lozenge Submission Form - PDF Format
Device - Lozenge Submission Form - PDF Format FILLABLE (SEE NOTE)

Badge Submission Form - PDF Format
Badge Submission Form - PDF Format FILLABLE (SEE NOTE)
Fieldless Badge Submission Form - PDF Format
Fieldless Badge Submission Form - PDF Format FILLABLE (SEE NOTE)

Name Submission Form - PDF Format
Name Submission Form - PDF Format FILLABLE (SEE NOTE)
Branch Name Petition - Word Format
Branch Device Petition - Word Format

NOTE: Fillable PDF's do not let you save your changes to the PDF unless you own the professional edition of Adobe Acrobat. You can print the pdf but make certain you have all items typed in before printing.