Office of the Triskele Herald

Triskele Principal Herald
Mistress Mayken van der Alst
Michaela Gibbons
126 West 11th Street
Jacksonville, FL 32206
904-719-5729
Herald@trimaris.org


Chart-Signet Herald
(Scroll Preparation for Court)
Mistress Finnguala inghean Alusdair, OP
Susan Gibeault
4369 NE 18th Trail
Trenton, FL 32693
561-847-1758
signet@trimaris.org

Lymphad Herald
(Name & Device Submissions)
Lord Ephrem Orbeli
Jacob Lon McGrew
284 Regal Downs Cir.
Winter Garden, Florida 34787
407-616-5432
lymphad@trimaris.org


Herald's Point Coordinator
Lady Philomena Wensley
Roberta Brewer
410 Victory Garden Drive, Apt 143
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 339-9242
heraldspoint@trimaris.org

Trireme Herald - Deputy to Lymphad
(Name & Device Returns and Resubmissions)
Lord Thomas von Wildtstein
Thomas Fuller
514 Orange Dr #21
Altamonte Springs FL 32701
407-434-1066
trireme@trimaris.org

Barque-Signet Herald
(Scroll Replacement)
HL Ta'tiana Aleksandrovna Ragozina
Carolyn Lane
57 Blare Castle Drive
Palm Coast, FL 32127
barquesignet@trimaris.org

Sextant Herald
(Order of Precedence)
Posadnik Sasha Gregor'evich Vilanov
Tommy Conant
5524 Queenswood Drive
Orlando, FL 32810
407-712-5201
sextant@trimaris.org

Sundial Herald
(Protocol & Traditions)
Countess Dulcia MacPherson
Libby Brooks
protocolherald@trimaris.org

Ensign Herald
(Internal/External Name Commentary)
Señora Doña (HL) Isabel Margarita de Sotomayor y Perez de Gerena SKA "Is"
Norma M. Perez
9401 SW 140th Court
Miami, FL 33186
(407) 492-4911
ensign@trimaris.org

Coracle Herald
(Education)
HL Taran Saraev
Charles Hill
2728 Tally Ho Ave
Orlando, Fl 32826
407-907-7056
coracle@trimaris.org

Caravel Herald
(Court/Lyst Herald)
Lord Gareth de Taunton
Grant Simmons
16081 Key Lime Blvd
Loxahatchee, FL 33470
561-352-4850
Caravel@trimaris.org

Silent Herald
HL Aibhilin inghean Ui' Raghaillaigh
Aimee Rogers-Steele
137 SE 19th Street, Cape Coral, FL 33990
330-754-7857
sun204@gmail.com

Dhow Herald
(Award Tokens)
HL Crysantha d'Argento
mka Laura Simmons
16081 Key Lime Blvd
Loxahatchee, FL 33470
407-234-0444
dhow@trimaris.org

Archive Herald
(Internal/External Device Commentary)
HL Diderick Van Der Mere
Terrell Alderman
archiveherald@trimaris.org

Seacat Herald
(Triskele Secretary)
Lady Ciarán Ó Muireagáin
JP Holcomb
321-438-6705
seacat-herald@trimaris.org

College of Scribes
Mistress Maol Mide ingen Meadra
Kristen Gilpin
5406 9th Street
Zephyrhills, FL 33542
813-421-0660
melessee@gmail.com

Warrant of Office - Other Officers
Order of Precedence

How to Thank a Scribe

Dhow Herald's Handbook - Google Document

Trimaris Herald Handbook

Administration policies for the College of Heralds and College of Scribes:

College of Heralds Administration Policy - Word Format
College of Heralds Administration Policy - PDF Format

College of Scribes Administration Policy - Word Format
College of Scribes Administration Policy - PDF Format

Listed below are the various submission forms used by the Trimarian College of Heralds:

Quarterly Report Form
Court Report Form

Name Submission Form - PDF Format
Name Submission Form - PDF Format FILLABLE (SEE NOTE)

Device Submission Form - PDF Format
Device Submission Form - PDF Format FILLABLE (SEE NOTE)
Device - Lozenge Submission Form - PDF Format
Device - Lozenge Submission Form - PDF Format FILLABLE (SEE NOTE)

Badge Submission Form - PDF Format
Badge Submission Form - PDF Format FILLABLE (SEE NOTE)
Fieldless Badge Submission Form - PDF Format
Fieldless Badge Submission Form - PDF Format FILLABLE (SEE NOTE)

Name Submission Form - PDF Format
Name Submission Form - PDF Format FILLABLE (SEE NOTE)
Branch Name Petition - Word Format
Branch Device Petition - Word Format

NOTE: Fillable PDF's do not let you save your changes to the PDF unless you own the professional edition of Adobe Acrobat. You can print the pdf but make certain you have all items typed in before printing.