Order of Precedence - Individual Listing

Awards for Hyrrokin
Award DateTokenAward  
1996-08-16AOAAward of Arms
2000-05-27OMCOrder of the Meridian Cross
2003-03-14OAEOrder of the Argent Estoile
2004-04-03GOAGrant of Arms
2004-04-03OSTTOrder of the Silver Trident, Trimaris
2004-10-30OBLOrder of the Bard's LaureateMasque
2005-02-05OLOrder of the Laurel
2005-04-30OESOrder of the Emerald Seas
2006-04-01COGCrown's Order of Gratitude
2006-05-06OAGOrder of the Acorn's Glade
2009-05-02OSAOOrder of the Silver Acorn of Oldenfeld
Honorific Awards for Hyrrokin
Award DateAward  

Return to Names Listing | Return to Alphabetical Index