Recent Kingdom Notes

September 26, 2023

The Kingdom of Trimaris

The Three Seas of Power

Order of Precedence – Individual

Awards for Cathlin Emryss of Ivernia

Award Date Award Name Award Token
1982-12-18 Award of Arms AOA
1984-10-27 Order of the Wyvern's Scale OWS
1985-02-02 Order of the Meridian Cross OMC
1985-03-02 Order of the Emerald Seas OES
1985-03-02 Order of Trimarian Gratitude OTG
1986-08-30 Order of the Emerald Seas OES
1986-08-30 Order of the Trefoil Argent OTAT
1988-10-29 Territorial Baronage TBAR
1988-10-29 Grant of Arms GOA
1988-10-29 Order of the Wyvern's Claw OWC
1992-12-05 Court Baronage CBAR
1999-09-04 County CNTY
1999-09-04 Order of the Rose OR
2013-04-27 Order of the House of the Serpent's Torque OHST
Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.