Recent Kingdom Notes

March 1, 2024

The Kingdom of Trimaris

The Three Seas of Power

Order of Precedence – Individual

Awards for Duncan Angus MacDonald

Award Date Award Name Award Token
1985-03-23 Award of Arms AOA
1988-09-03 Crown's Order of Chivalry COC
1988-12-10 Order of the Trimarian Weapons Master OTWM
1991-11-30 Order of the Argent Palm OAP
1994-02-19 Grant of Arms GOA
1994-02-19 Order of the Argent Scales OAST
1995-09-02 Court Baronage CBAR
Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.