Recent Kingdom Notes

March 1, 2024

The Kingdom of Trimaris

The Three Seas of Power

Order of Precedence – Individual

Awards for Aymer DeGregory

Blazon: $3
Award Date Award Name Award Token
1990-04-28 Order of the Watchful Flame OWF
1990-09-01 Crown's Order of Gratitude COG
1991-03-30 Order of the House of the Serpent's Torque OHST
Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.