Recent Kingdom Notes

March 3, 2024

The Kingdom of Trimaris

The Three Seas of Power

Order of Precedence – Individual

Awards for Haakon Bjornson

Blazon: Per pale azure and vert, in chief two lozenges conjoined in fess argent charged with two axes in chevron sable, in base a mullet of eight points argent.
Award Date Award Name Award Token
1990-05-27 Order of the League of Hidden Treasure OLHT
1991-06-22 Award of Arms AOA
1993-04-10 Order of the Trident Keype OTK
1994-04-02 Order of the Argent Scales OAST
1995-02-11 Grant of Arms GOA
1996-04-27 Order of the Triskele Trimaris OTT
1996-11-23 Order of the Pelican OP
1997-02-08 Territorial Baronage TBAR
1997-02-08 Order of the Acorn's Glade OAG
1999-09-04 Order of Trimarian Gratitude OTG
1999-10-23 Order of the Defenders of Darkwater ODD
2000-11-11 Order of the Herald's Tressure, Trimaris OHTT
2002-10-05 Court Baronage CBAR
2002-10-05 Lion d'Or LD
2003-03-01 Order of the Silver Shield, Trimaris OSST
2005-04-30 Order of the Gray Beard OGB
2005-12-10 Order of the Acorn's Glade OAG
2010-03-20 Augmentation of Arms ARMS
2010-03-20 Crown's Order of Gratitude COG
2013-03-14 Crown's Order of Gratitude COG
Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.