Recent Kingdom Notes

February 26, 2024

The Kingdom of Trimaris

The Three Seas of Power

Order of Precedence – Individual

Awards for Kathryn of Tewkesbury

Award Date Award Name Award Token
1994-01-15 Award of Arms AOA
1994-04-30 Order of the Argent Estoile OAE
1994-04-30 Crown's Order of Gratitude COG
1996-01-13 Order of the Argent Palm OAP
1996-05-13 Order of the House of the Serpent's Torque OHST
1997-04-26 Order of the Cross and Serpent OCS
1997-04-26 Order of the Plume of the Angel Rouge OPAR
Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.