Order of Precedence – Individual

Awards for Iain of Rannoch

Award Date Award Name Award Token
1997-06-14 Award of Arms AOA
2002-11-09 Order of the White Scarf of Trimaris OWST
2002-11-09 Grant of Arms GOA
2010-03-27 Order of the Emerald Seas OES
2014-04-28 Order of the Golden Standard OGS
2018-09-01 Order of the Argent Palm OAP