Recent Kingdom Notes

March 3, 2024

The Kingdom of Trimaris

The Three Seas of Power

Order of Precedence – Individual

Awards for Morgan Etienne ap Gwalchmai Gwynedd

Blazon: Per pale sable and argent, a dragon passant to sinister, tail nowed, between three fleurs-de-lis counterchanged.
Award Date Award Name Award Token
1989-08-26 Order of the Guardians of the Saguaro PGOS
1990-01-14 Order of the Sable Chevronels PCSC
1990-06-09 Award of Arms AOA
1990-06-09 Order of the Sable Harps PCSH
1991-08-25 Order of the Solar Phoenix CSP
1991-10-19 Order of the Fanged Wolf CFW
1992-03-06 Order of the Light of Atenveldt OLA
1992-05-23 Territorial Baronage TBAR
1993-08-28 Grant of Arms GOA
1994-02-20 Order of the Hawk's Lure CHL
1994-07-03 Order of the Eye of the Eagle EOE
1995-04-23 Order of Chivalry KSCA
1995-04-23 Order of the Defenders of Mons Tonitrus DMT
1995-09-02 Order of Thegns and Bannthegns OTB
1999-05-01 Order of the League of Hidden Treasure OLHT
1999-11-09 Order of the Acorn's Glade OAG
2011-08-11 Crown's Order of Gratitude COG
2015-01-10 Lion d'Or LD
2015-11-14 Order of the Gray Beard OGB
2019-05-26 Order of the Bard's Laureate OBL
Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.