Recent Kingdom Notes

December 9, 2023

The Kingdom of Trimaris

The Three Seas of Power

Order of Precedence – Individual

Awards for Mairi Ceilidh

Award Date Award Name Award Token
2000-02-26 Award of Arms AOA
2002-01-12 Order of the Argent Palm OAP
2002-08-31 Augmentation of Arms ARMS
2002-09-07 Order of the Golden Galleon OGG
2003-06-07 Order of the Argent Estoile OAE
2003-08-30 Order of the Triskele Trimaris OTT
2003-08-30 Grant of Arms GOA
2004-02-21 Order of the Silver Trident, Trimaris OSTT
2004-05-01 Order of the Emerald Seas OES
2004-05-29 Order of the Laurel OL
2006-09-30 Order of the Argent Scales OAST
2007-04-28 Court Baronage CBAR
2008-03-29 Order of the Pelican OP
2008-05-03 Order of the Beacon of Oldenfeld OBO
2009-03-28 Crown's Order of Gratitude COG
2009-05-02 Order of the Lion's Paw of Oldenfeld OLP
2009-05-02 Order of the Silver Acorn of Oldenfeld OSAO
2009-05-02 Territorial Baronage TBAR
2009-05-02 Order of the Cairn of Oldenfeld OTC
2010-03-20 Order of the Emerald Seas OES
2010-12-11 Order of the Mermaid's Pearl OMP
2011-04-30 Order of the Arc d'Or OAO
2013-07-31 Order of the Emerald Seas OES
2016-04-02 Order of the Orbis Honoris OOH
2018-03-31 Crown's Order of Gratitude COG
2018-08-09 Flower of Chivalry FC
2019-04-05 Crown's Order of Gratitude COG
Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.