Order of Precedence – Individual

Awards for Greywolf

Award Date Award Name Award Token
2000-04-01 Award of Arms AOA
2000-04-08 Order of the House of the Serpent's Torque OHST
2001-09-22 Order of the Cross and Serpent OCS
2002-11-08 Order of the Golden Galleon OGG
2003-05-25 Crown's Order of Gratitude COG
2004-11-20 Order of the Defenders of Darkwater ODD