Order of Precedence – Individual

Awards for Eveleen Woderose

Award Date Award Name Award Token
2001-04-28 Award of Arms AOA
2001-04-28 Order of the Emerald Seas OES
2002-01-12 Crown's Order of Gratitude COG
2008-05-25 Order of the Watchful Flame OWF
2011-05-28 Order of the Argent Palm OAP
2012-02-18 Grant of Arms GOA