Recent Kingdom Notes

February 29, 2024

The Kingdom of Trimaris

The Three Seas of Power

Order of Precedence – Individual

Awards for Ian Halfhung Larson

Award Date Award Name Award Token
2007-03-30 Award of Arms AOA
2007-03-30 Order of the Fletcher OF
2007-09-22 Order of the House of the Serpent's Torque OHST
2008-05-25 Order of the Watchful Flame OWF
2009-10-24 Order of the Cross and Serpent OCS
2012-03-15 Order of the Argent Palm OAP
Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.