Recent Kingdom Notes

December 9, 2023

The Kingdom of Trimaris

The Three Seas of Power

Order of Precedence – Individual

Awards for Khatagudai Ebugen

Award Date Award Name Award Token
2001-01-27 Award of Arms AOA
2002-11-09 Order of the Argent Comet OACM
2006-03-17 Order of the Split Arrow OSA
2011-02-26 Order of the Serpent's Coils OSC
2011-10-08 Order of the House of the Serpent's Torque OHST
2014-03-29 Order of the Sea Wall OSW
Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.