Recent Kingdom Notes

March 1, 2024

The Kingdom of Trimaris

The Three Seas of Power

Order of Precedence – Individual

Awards for Cathleen Thomlinson

Award Date Award Name Award Token
2013-02-09 Order of the Fletcher OF
2014-01-18 Order of the Acorn's Glade OAG
2015-04-18 Award of Arms AOA
2016-01-16 Order of the Silver Sling OSS
2017-01-21 Order of the Starfish OOTS
2017-09-30 Order of the Defenders of Darkwater ODD
Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.