Order of Precedence – Individual

Awards for Rangvaldr Andhrimnisson

Award Date Award Name Award Token
2014-08-17 Order of the Wyvern's Scale OWS
2014-08-31 Award of Arms AOA
2014-10-25 Order of the Wyvern's Claw OWC
2016-03-17 Crown's Order of Gratitude COG
2017-06-17 Order of the Golden Galleon OGG
2017-12-30 Grant of Arms GOA
2018-08-31 Order of the Argent Palm OAP
2020-12-19 Order of the Argent Estoile OAE
2021-11-27 Order of the Wyvern's Wings OWW