Recent Kingdom Notes

December 1, 2023

The Kingdom of Trimaris

The Three Seas of Power

Order of Precedence – Individual

Awards for Galen of Beckenham

Award Date Award Name Award Token
1993-05-08 Award of Arms AOA
1995-10-14 Order of the Orca OTO
1997-03-22 Order of the Swan and Cygnet OSaC
2001-05-26 King's Award of Excellence KAE
2014-07-14 Order of the Red Company ORC
2015-05-02 Order of the Royal Vanguard OTRV
2016-06-23 Award of the Undine COU
2016-07-09 Order of Chivalry KSCA
2020-09-26 Order of the Gray Beard OGB
Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.