Recent Kingdom Notes

March 1, 2024

The Kingdom of Trimaris

The Three Seas of Power

Order of Precedence – Individual

Awards for Birna Isleifsdottir

Award Date Award Name Award Token
1987-01-10 Award of Arms AOA
1987-05-09 Award of the Sable Comet of Ansteorra COMET
1987-11-01 Award of the Sable Thistle ASTA
1989-07-01 Order of the Oriental Dragon COD
1990-05-12 Order of the Iris of Merit IOM
1990-10-27 Order des Cotes Anciennes COTES
1991-02-01 Order of the Burdened Bouget BBB
1992-05-09 Award of the Sable Falcons FALCON
1992-06-20 Award of the Sable Crane ASCA
2009-04-04 Order of the Golden Knot OGKn
2009-09-19 Order of the Golden Cord OGCo
2009-12-19 Order of the Sword Knot OSK
2015-02-21 Order of the Coral Branch CoCB
2015-08-29 Excellence of Nottinghill Coill NOT
2015-08-29 Award of the Silver Wings ASW
2016-03-17 Excellence of Nottinghill Coill NOT
2016-04-23 Award of the Silver Nautilus ASN
2017-02-18 Order of the Coill's Muse MUSE
2017-02-18 Order of the Coill's Champion OCC
2022-03-26 Order of the Trade Winds, Trimaris OTWT
2022-09-02 Order of the Argent Estoile OAE
Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.