Order of Precedence – Kingdom Awards

Awards for Baronial Non-Armigerous
Order des Cotes Anciennes - Cotes
Awards for OutKingdom
Award of the Compass Rose - ASCR
Award of the King's Gauntlet of Ansteorra - KGA
Award of the Queen's Glove of Ansteorra - CQG
Award of the Sable Comet of Ansteorra - COMET
Award of the Sable Crane - ASCA
Award of the Sable Falcons - FALCON
Award of the Sable Thistle - ASTA
Lion of Ansteorra, Defender of the Dream - LOA
Order of the Centurions of the Sable Star of Ansteorra - CSSA
Order of the Golden Star of Ansteorra - GSA
Order of the Iris of Merit - IOM
Order of the Iris of Merit - CIM
Order of the Raven's Heart - ORH
Order of the Sable Falcon - OSF
Order of the Sable Sparrow - OtSS
Order of the Star of Merit - ASOM
Order of the Vine Staff of Ansteorra - OVS
Order of the White Scarf Ansteorra - OWSA
Queen's Blade of Honor - QBH
Queen's Champion (Ansteorra) - QA
Queen's Rapier of Ansteorra - QRA
Sodality of the Sentinels of the Stargate - SSS